Staff

Martyn Evans: Chief Executive

E-mail address:martyn@carnegieuk.org
Phone number: 01383 721445

Jim Metcalfe: Head of Practice and Development

E-mail address: jim@carnegieuk.org
Phone number: 01383 721445/ 07828243899

Douglas White: Acting Head of Policy

E-mail address: douglas@carnegieuk.org
Phone number: 01383 721445 / 07702200155 

Jennifer Wallace: Head of Policy

Currently on maternity leave
E-mail address: jennifer@carnegieuk.org
Phone number: 01383 721445/ 07702200159

Liz Macdonald: Senior Policy Officer

E-mail address: lizM@carnegieuk.org
Phone number: 01383 721445 / 07702200156

Jenny Brotchie: Policy Officer

E-mail address: jenny@carnegieuk.org
Phone number: 01383 721445 / 07702200154

Lauren Pennycook: Policy Officer

E-mail address: laurenp@carnegieuk.org
Phone number: 01383 721445 / 07702200157

Kirsty Tait: Projects Officer

E-mail address: kirsty@carnegieuk.org
Phone number: 01383 721445 / 07515286299

Georgina Bowyer: Projects Officer

E-mail address: georgina@carnegieuk.org
Phone number: 01383 721445 / 07718189739
 

Melissa Broadbent: Project Assistant

E-mail address: melissa@carnegieuk.org
Phone number: 01383 721445

Lucy Smith: Corporate Services Officer

E-mail address: lucy@carnegieuk.org
Phone number: 01383 721445

Genna Nelson: Corporate Services Officer

E-mail address: genna@carnegieuk.org
Phone number: 01383 721445
The Trust asks its staff to be:
  • Flexible
  • Future-focused
  • Questioning
  • Practical

The staff of the Trust work in two main divisions of Policy and Practice.

The Policy and Practice divisions are supported by a shared corporate services team.